RADIODATA GmbH in Berlin-Adlershof
Secure voice communication during power outages
Interconnecting ITCS and On-Board Computers
Flexible Radio Network Solutions for Industrial Users
Scalable Digital Radio Networks with DMR Tier III
Analog and Digital In-Building Radio Coverage

Contact

RADIODATA GmbH

 

Newtonstr. 18
12489 Berlin
GERMANY
Phone: +49 30 75681-3
Fax: +49 30 75681-599
Email: info@radiodata.biz

 

Contact Person

 

Sales & Marketing

Dr. Norbert Langermann
Authorized Signatory
Sales & Marketing Director
Phone: +49 30 756 81 – 415
Email: nlangermann@radiodata.biz

Michael Behnke
Authorized Signatory
Sales & Marketing Director
Phone: +49 30 756 81 – 424
Email: mbehnke@radiodata.biz

 
Thorsten Becher
Technical Sales
Phone: +49 30 756 81 – 436
Email: tbecher@radiodata.biz


Sonja Langermann
Sales, Marketing
Phone: +49 30 756 81 – 447
Email: slangermann@radiodata.biz


Service

Bernd Chorrosch
Head of Services
Phone: +49 30 756 81 – 428
Email: bchorrosch@radiodata.biz


André Paech
Service
Phone: +49 30 756 81 – 413
Email: apaech@radiodata.biz


 

Sales and Service Office South Germany

 
Emil-Nolde-Weg 7
75196 Remchingen
Phone: +49 30 756 81 – 449 
Fax: +49 7232 36485-97
Email: info@radiodata.biz
   
     
André Hammel
Service
Phone: +49 30 756 81 – 414
Email: ahammel@radiodata.biz
 

 

 

 

Contact form


Fields marked with * are required.

Powered by BreezingForms
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline